Sales: 08 7070 6488

Rentals: 08 8269 1833

Sales Team

Alice Angelos

Alice Angelos

Sales Consultant


M: 0400 212 218

aangelos@ocre.com.au

Andrew Simpson

Andrew Simpson

Sales Consultant


M: 0411 472 945

andrews@ocre.com.au

Anita McKendrick

Anita McKendrick

Sales Consultant


M: 0412 683 031

anitam@ocre.com.au

Bernie Altschwager

Bernie Altschwager

Sales Consultant


M: 0404 483 694

bernie@ocre.com.au

Catherine Crease

Catherine Crease

Sales Consultant


M: 0408 822 188

catherinec@ocre.com.au

Cynthia Sajkunovic

Cynthia Sajkunovic

Sales Consultant


M: 0418 856 334

cynthias@ocre.com.au

Dale Gray

Dale Gray

Sales Consultant


M: 0423 777 873

daleg@ocre.com.au

Damien Willis

Damien Willis

Sales Consultant


M: 0438 859 109

damienw@ocre.com.au

Darren Ladhams

Darren Ladhams

Sales Consultant


M: 0412 615 953

darrenl@ocre.com.au

Dianne Ladhams

Dianne Ladhams

Sales Consultant


M: 0419 818 461

diannel@ocre.com.au

Emma Clark

Emma Clark

Sales Consultant


M: 0422 058 334

emmac@ocre.com.au

Gianna Mezzino

Gianna Mezzino

Sales Consultant


M: 0416 091 758

giannam@ocre.com.au

Greg Blight

Greg Blight

Sales Consultant

P: 08 8269 2252
M: 0418 834 525

gregb@ocre.com.au

Hao Chen

Hao Chen

Sales Consultant


M: 0435 056 696

haoc@ocre.com.au

Joanna Manolakos

Joanna Manolakos

Sales Consultant


M: 0411 136 746

joannam@ocre.com.au

Judy Myers

Judy Myers

Sales Consultant


M: 0405 105 467

judym@ocre.com.au

Kimberley White

Kimberley White

Sales Consultant


M: 0405 285 899

kimw@ocre.com.au

Linda Van Hooff

Linda Van Hooff

Sales Consultant


M: 0411 844 550

lindav@ocre.com.au

Mahala Constantis

Mahala Constantis

Sales Associate


M: 0408 229 988

mahalac@ocre.com.au

Margie Saint

Margie Saint

Sales Consultant


M: 0418 845 118

margies@ocre.com.au

Mark Bressington

Mark Bressington

Sales Consultant


M: 0411 747 473

markb@ocre.com.au

Oliver Bowler

Oliver Bowler

Sales Consultant


M: 0431 090 726

oliverb@ocre.com.au

Paul Keldoulis

Paul Keldoulis

Sales Operations


M: 0418 628 193

paulk@ocre.com.au

Rod Trengove

Rod Trengove

Sales Consultant


M: 0404 885 147

rodt@ocre.com.au

Sarah Pan

Sarah Pan

Sales Consultant


M: 0488 800 186

sarahp@ocre.com.au

Steve Meins

Steve Meins

Sales Consultant


M: 0411 729 259

stevem@ocre.com.au

Tayla Neuendorf

Tayla Neuendorf

Sales Consultant


M: 0428 329 881

taylan@ocre.com.au

Angela Stentiford

Angela Stentiford

Sales Consultant


M: 0407 899 796

angelas@ocre.com.au

Michael Stentiford

Michael Stentiford

Sales Consultant


M: 0417 342 941

michaels@ocre.com.au

Mark Griffiths

Mark Griffiths

Sales Consultant


M: 0411 982 656

markg@ocre.com.au

Adrian Patterson

Adrian Patterson

Sales Consultant


M: 0407 881 026

adrianp@ocre.com.au

Sharon Gray

Sharon Gray

Sales Consultant


M: 0418 835 322

sharong@ocre.com.au

Jill Wehrs

Jill Wehrs

Sales Consultant


M: 0405 535 525

jillw@ocre.com.au

Nick Wheatman

Nick Wheatman

Sales Consultant


M: 0400 296 921

nickw@ocre.com.au

Michael Balawejder

Michael Balawejder

Sales Associate to Mark Bressington

P: 08 7070 6488

michaelb@ocre.com.au

Maddi Burnett

Maddi Burnett

Sales Associate OC Projects


M: 0432 796 622

maddib@ocprojects.com.au