Sales: 08 7070 6488

Rentals: 08 8269 1833

Property Management Team

Adam Blight

Adam Blight

General Manager - Property Management


M: 0419 824 880

adam@ocrentals.com.au

Amanda Pollard

Amanda Pollard

Operations Manager - Property Management

P: 08 8269 1833

amanda@ocrentals.com.au

Belinda Persichini

Belinda Persichini

Executive Leasing Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

belinda@ocrentals.com.au

Ellen Rayner

Ellen Rayner

Tenancy Inspections Officer

P: 08 8269 1833

ellen@ocrentals.com.au

Kaitlyn Beere

Kaitlyn Beere

Property Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

kaitlyn@ocrentals.com.au

Merridy Moir

Merridy Moir

Business Development Manager - Property Management

P: 08 8269 1833
M: 0423 840 520

merridy@ocrentals.com.au

Rod  Krause

Rod Krause

Property Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

rodney@ocrentals.com.au

Shakira Caruso

Shakira Caruso

Property Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

shakira@ocrentals.com.au

Simone Russack

Simone Russack

Property Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

simone@ocrentals.com.au

Brett Mason

Brett Mason

Property Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

brett@ocrentals.com.au

Sara Rowney

Sara Rowney

Tenancy Inspections Officer

P: 08 8269 1833

sara@ocrentals.com.au

Trisha Beere

Trisha Beere

Business Development Manager - Property Management

P: 08 8269 1833

trisha@ocrentals.com.au

Rose Liston

Rose Liston

Senior Property Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

rose@ocrentals.com.au

Amelia Watson

Amelia Watson

Property Management Assistant

P: 08 8269 1833

amelia@ocrentals.com.au

Wendy White

Wendy White

Business Development Manager - Property Management

P: 08 8269 1833
M: 0420 903 152

wendy@ocrentals.com.au

Tara Witham

Tara Witham

Senior Property Manager

P: 08 8269 1833

tara@ocrentals.com.au

Natalie Chamings

Natalie Chamings

Administrator

P: 08 8269 1833

natalie@ocrentals.com.au

Renee Baxter

Renee Baxter

Administrator

P: 08 8269 1833

renee@ocrentals.com.au